Season

Fazioli Concert Hall | Beatrice Rana
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Yevgenty Yontov - Quartetto Adorno
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Maria e Nathalia Milstein
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Steven Isserlis - Olli Mustonen
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Federico Colli
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Kenneth Broberg
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:45am
Fazioli Concert Hall | Ming Xie - Jianing Kong
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Antonii Baryshevskyi
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | Antonio Ballista - Bruno Canino
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:45pm
Fazioli Concert Hall | François-Joël Thiollier
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:45pm
Follow us

Fazioli Pianoforti s.p.a.  /  C.F. e P. IVA: IT 00425600939

credits: Representa