Fazioli Pianoforti

Armellini, Bortolotto, Sebastianutto with Accademia d'Archi Arrigoni

March 20, 2013, 8:45pm
armellini bortolotto sebastianutto

Wednesday, March 20th, 2013

Leonora Armellini  piano
Laura Bortolotto  violin
Christian Sebastianutto  violin
Accademia d’archi “Arrigoni”
Domenico Mason  conductor

in cooperation with
Accademia d’archi “Arrigoni”

With this event we want to focus a spotlight on the young generation of musicians and in particular on talents very close to us.
Accademia d’archi Arrigoni of San Vito al Tagliamento is young by definition: all musicians are youths between eleven and twenty years old, but they already have amazing curricula.
The orchestra boasts among its godfathers names like Zubin Mehta, Uto Ughi and Pavel Vernikov and it is counducted with great commitment by Domenico Masom, violinist who prefers the teaching model of the Great Russian School.
Among his prominent students, Laura Bortolotto: “seeing her, she seems the girl of the next door”, it’s written about her, “but if you put a violin in her hands she has the maturity and professionalism of a full-grown musician”.
Christian Sebastianutto from Udine has only nineteen year old and he is considered "one of the most interesting promises in the landscape of the young Italian violinists."
Next to these stars of the violin on our stage, there will be a pianist already known and dear to us: Leonora Armellini, who “can without doubt aspire to take a first level place in the elite level of international pianism".

« Talent is the ability to learn. Genius is the ability to evolve.»

Arnold Schonberg

FELIX MENDELSSOHN-BARTHOLDY (Hamburg 1809 – Leipzig 1847)
Concerto per violino, in Re minore (1822)
- Allegro
- Adagio
- Allegro molto

FRANZ JOSEPH HAYDN (Rohrau 1732 – Vienna 1809)
Concerto per pianoforte e orchestra, in Re maggiore, Hob. 18/11
- Vivace
- Un poco adagio
- Rondo all’Ungarese, Allegro assai

FRYDERYK CHOPIN (┼╗elazowa Wola, 1810 - Paris, 1849)
Allegro de concert, op. 46
(Versione per pianoforte e archi di Leonora Armellini)

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

FELIX MENDELSSOHN-BARTHOLDY (Hamburg 1809 – Leipzig 1847)
Concerto per pianoforte, violino e orchestra, in Re minore, MWV04
- Allegro
- Adagio
- Allegro molto


Fazioli Pianoforti s.p.a.
Cap. Soc. € 1.000.000,00 i.v.
C.F. e P. IVA: IT 00425600939
Via Ronche, 47 - 33077 Sacile (PN)
Tel. +39.0434.72026

crediti: Representa