концертный сезон

Leonora Armellini
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 19:00
Vadym Kholodenko
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 19:00
MARTÍN GARCÍA GARCÍA
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 19:00
Mariangela Vacatello
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 19:00
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 19:00
Boris Berman
Friday, 25 March 2022 - 19:00
Boris Giltburg
Friday, 8 April 2022 - 19:00
Alessandro Taverna
Friday, 22 April 2022 - 19:00
Roberto Plano
Friday, 6 May 2022 - 19:00
Friday, 27 May 2022 - 19:00
Следуйте за нами на

Fazioli Pianoforti s.p.a.  /  C.F. e P. IVA: IT 00425600939

credits: Representa